Analyst Coverage

 

Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst Email
Essence International Jimmy Wang jimmywang@eif.com.hk
First Shanghai Tracy Dan tracy.dan@fisrshanghai.com.hk
Bank of American
Merrill Lynch
Billy Ng billy.ng@baml.com
Ronald Leung ronald.leung@baml.com
ICBCI Xingwen Li Xingwen.Li@icbci.icbc.com.cn
CCBI Forest Chan Forrestchan@ccbintl.com
Guotai Junan Yuenan Liu liuyuenan@gtjas.com
DongXing Securities Ke Tan tanke@dxzq.net.cn
Cinda International Lewis Pang lewis.pang@cinda.com.hk
Southwest Securities Hengchi Sun shc@swsc.com.cn
GF Securities Yafei Ou oyf@gf.com.cn
CSCI Jennifer So jenniferso@csci.hk
Macquarie Timothy Lam timothy.lam@macquarie.com
Haitong Securities Yangyang Chen cyy10636@htsec.com
SWS Crystal Xu xuzh@swsresearch.com
Nomura Stella Xing stella.xing@nomura.com
Everbright Securities Roger Gu gurg@ebscn.com
BOCOM Alfred Lau alfred.lau@bocomgroup.com
 
Produced By CMS 网站群内容管理系统 publishdate:2018/01/05 16:08:49